Asking A Girl For Her Number In A Public Bus. Is It Right Or Wrong?

I was sitting in d middle of a guy and a lady(mind u d lady was damn hot) in a public bus and I noticed d guy beside me was just staring at d lady’s laps, hmm I was also checking her out( I won’t lie), The guy sitting next to me didn’t say anything to d lady until he was about getting to his bus-stop.
To my surprise, d guy brought out his bold 5 and typed 080________ and tapped d lady to input her phone number but d lady did not answer him, he tried again d second time and d lady told him and I quote ‘STOP EMBARRASSING ME PLS’. At dat point, I could not stop myself from laughing(for my mind I said dis guy messed up big time)

Pls guys, What d guy did was it right or wrong and FOR D LADIES would u give him ur NUMBER or snubb him??Image

One thought on “Asking A Girl For Her Number In A Public Bus. Is It Right Or Wrong?

  1. charlesomache October 4, 2013 at 10:21 pm Reply

    it’s totally wrong!

Leave a Reply

